Journal of Energy and Natural Resources

Editorial Board Members (9)
  • Dr. Olalekan Alani Bello
    Leicester Law School, University of Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Prof. Rodrigo Arce Rojas
    Graduate School, Ricardo Palma University, Lima, Peru
  • Imad Kemerchou
    Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Ouargla, Ouargla, Algeria
  • Dr. Avinash Palodkar
    Upstream and Wax Rheology Division, CSIR - Indian Institute of Petroleum (CSIR–IIP), Dehradun, India
  • Yichao Liu
    Electric Power Research Institute, Dublin, Ireland
  • Ruiqing Ming
    Scientific Research Institute of Petroleum Exploitation and Development, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Amrita Ranjan
    Applied Microbial and Health Biotechnology Institute, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, CapeTown, South Africa
  • Assoc. Prof. V N Meena Devi
    Department of Physics, Noorul Islam Centre for Higher Education, Kumaracoil, India